fermental011006.jpg

Sunday June 29 Live Music with Roger Davis 6pm

Friday July 4 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday July 4 Live Music with Kim Dicso 8pm

Saturday July 5 Live Music with The Clams 8pm

Sunday July 6 Live Music with Raphael Name' 6pm

Friday July 11 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday July 11 Live Music with Dirty White Rags 8pm

Saturday July 12 Live Music with Cross Creek 8pm

Sunday July 13 Live Music with Roger Davis 6pm

Friday July 18 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday July 18 Live Music with Dylan Linehan 8pm

Saturday July 19 An Evening with Legend Brewing 6pm
Saturday July 19 Live Music with Kyle Lindley 7pm

Sunday July 20 Live Music with Raphael Name' 6pm

Friday July 25 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday July 25 Live Music with Stuart Currin & Friends 8pm

Saturday July 26 Live Music with Jim Ashley 8pm

Sunday July 27 Live Music with Roger Daivs 6pm

Friday August 1 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday August 1 Live Music with Kyle Lindley 8pm

Saturday August 2 An Evening with Beer Army & Railhouse Brewery 6pm
fermental011003.jpg