fermental011006.jpg

Saturday September 13 Live Music with Mark Herbert 8pm

Sunday September 14 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Friday September 19 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday September 19 Live Music with Upstarts & Rogues 8pm

Saturday September 20 An Evening with Red Brick Brewing Co. 6pm
Saturday September 20 Food Truck: La Bella Airoso 6pm
Saturday September 20 Live music withThe Clams 7pm

Sunday September 21 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Friday September 26 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday September 26 Food Truck: Vittles 6pm
Friday September 26 Live Music with Gabe Calkin & Friends 8pm

Saturday September 27 Arts & Drafts: a celebration of art, music and beer 12pm
Saturday September 27 Food Truck: Catch 1pm
Saturday September 27 Live Music with Kim Dicso 8pm

Sunday September 28 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Friday October 3 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday October 3 Food Truck: Vittles 6pm
Friday October 3 Live Music with me & Mr. B 8pm

Saturday October 4 Low Pressure System 8pm

Sunday October 5 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm
fermental011003.jpg