fermental011005.jpg
Friday October 16 Free Wine/Beer Tasting WBW 6pm
Friday October16 Food Truck: Vittles 6pm
Friday October16 Live Music with Michael Eakins 8pm

Saturday October 18 Sour Power: a sour beer sampling 7pm
Saturday October 18 Live Music with Mark Herbert 8pm

Sunday October 19 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Monday October 20 Monday Movie: Mad Monster Party 7pm

Friday October 24 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday October 24 Food Truck: Vittles 6pm
Friday October 24 Live Music with Jeremy Matthews 8pm

Saturday October 25 Live Music with Dirty White Rags 8pm

Sunday October 26 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Monday October 27 Monday Movie: Select Horror Films 7pm

Friday October 31 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday October 31 Halloween Celebration 6pm
Friday October 31 Food Truck: La Bella Airiosa 6pm
Friday October 31 Live Music with Boba Funk 8pm

Saturday November 1 Live Music with Emily Burdette 8pm

Sunday November 2 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Monday November 3 Monday Movie Night 7pm

Friday November 3 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday November 3 Food Truck: Vittles 6pm
Friday November 3 Live Music with Ed Kruel/Emma Nelson 8pm
fermental011002.jpg