fermental011006.jpg

Friday August 8 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday August 8 Food Truck: Vittles
Friday August 8 Live Music with ERA 8pm

Saturday August 9 Live Music with Susan Savia 8pm

Sunday August 10 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Friday August 15 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday August 15 Food Truck: Vittles
Friday August 15 Live Music with Doug Utton 8pm

Saturday August 16 Live Music with Mark Herbert 8pm

Sunday August 17 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Friday August 22 Shmaltz & Terrapin Brewing ReUnion Celebration 6pm
Friday August 22 Food Truck: Epic Food Co.
Friday August 22 Live Music with Sturat Currin & Friends 7pm

Saturday Auguts 23 Live Music with Kyle Lindley 8pm

Sunday August 24 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Friday August 29 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday August 29 Food Truck: Vittles
Friday August 29 Live Music with Dylan Linehan 8pm

Saturday August 30 Live Music with Gabe Culkin/Dylan Jane/Emma Nelson

Sunday August 31 Sunday Jazz Series 6pm

Friday Setember 5 Free Wine/Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday September 5 Food Truck: Vittles
Friday September 5 Live Music with Jim Ashley 8pm
fermental011003.jpg